PDA

View Full Version : how to flash asiafone AF805 -mstar chipset


Pages : [1] 2

lopasmania
27th November 2011, 13:32
sir, how to flash asiafone AF805 with mstar chip,and which jig can i use... thanx

sumatera
27th November 2011, 14:21
Silahkan di.......................


CEKIDOT (To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.)

lopasmania
27th November 2011, 14:35
gw dah baca gan..... dah ikuti langkah2nya jg, blm connect jg, jignya pake yang mana ya GAN..

lopasmania
27th November 2011, 16:48
sundul ah ..... kali aja agan2 udah pada mandi seger mau berbagi

lopasmania
27th November 2011, 22:59
where is avator box master ? help help help

multi_ele
28th November 2011, 18:01
where is avator box master ? help help help
sorry for late repley .
:hmm:
yes my bro
whts problem with mstar cpu.
please tell me cpu type . .... cup flash.....

1st learn here if cant understand then repley me...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
today i make a video how to used mstar cpu.

or conect with me.

To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Br
AvatorBox Team

lopasmania
29th November 2011, 07:51
tahnx bro.... i'd tried to flash it but still no respone, ho to instal the driver bro ? Just copy - paste, or there is another way ?
thanx

ICU phone
29th November 2011, 10:09
Same, i can't conect with my box type of Mstar cpu!!i have one AF 805 phone code.stil waiting solustion.

multi_ele
29th November 2011, 11:45
friend Very easy

Connect phone to Box
Select mstar
Select boot cpu
Select imei
Enter imei
press Start (No need to press power) (if Required Driver install driver)

than you will see this message
Quote:
Auto searching the MStar Modem......
Tip: Turn on the phone and then replug in data cable
Select "Modem" or "PC sync tool" from the phone menu "USB Connection"
Disconnect phone From avatorbox
insert Battery & powered on
Connect usb cable to phone
select modem (if Required driver install it)
Than software will detect automatically modem port
see here how to work mstar cpu.



here The Some Logs and Screenshot What We are testing Mstar Direct Imei Repair for all know Mstar Cpu's In avatorbox

Step 1

Connect Box ,
select port
Select Mstar
Select Read info
Press Start : (No need to press power button)
here the picture
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.




Here Read info Logs
Quote:
It is sensing the pinout fast,please hold on the phone Power key
D-=2 D+=3
Detecting USB device...
USB mass storage device found[ H:]
Loading bootloader...
Done.
Reading H/W Info...
RamSize=0x00800000
BB: MSW85xx Flash: SPANSION_S71WS256P
Read information has been completed.
Step 2

Select Imei option
enter what imei . you want to Repair for example :-
Press Start !

To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Step 3

Quote:
Tip: The phone must be able to power-on normally
It is sensing the pinout fast,please hold on the phone Power key
D-=2 D+=3
Auto searching the MStar Modem......
Tip: Turn on the phone and then replug in data cable
Select "Modem" or "PC sync tool" from the phone menu "USB Connection"
Disconnected phone from avatorbox
Connect Battery
Power On phone
Connect usb Cable to phone
Select modem ( If Required Modem Driver install)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Example :-

To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 20 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

No need Select port , Software will detect automatically modem port

Quote:
Tip: The phone must be able to power-on normally
It is sensing the pinout fast,please hold on the phone Power key
D-=2 D+=3
Auto searching the MStar Modem......
Tip: Turn on the phone and then replug in data cable
Select "Modem" or "PC sync tool" from the phone menu "USB Connection"
Done. Comport=COM58
Connecting, waiting for AT Synchronization...
ACK Done.
Reading IMEI information...
IMEI=353056248039617
Write IMEI1 [111111111111119] .......done.
IMEI=353056413716163
Write IMEI2 [222222222222228] ......done.
Reset to user mode is done.


Br
AvatorBox Team

ICU phone
29th November 2011, 12:13
Hehehe...yes like very easy but not for my phone type ( AF 805 ). i dont know why want conect. someone tested in Af805 ?

multi_ele
29th November 2011, 12:21
Hehehe...yes like very easy but not for my phone type ( AF 805 ). i dont know why want conect. someone tested in Af805 ?

why u smile :zzz:

please open phone pcb and see there tx rx....

can wht error u faceeeeee no conect or error even when conect mstar cpu ...


please post me screen short.

thanks


Br
AvatorBox Team

ICU phone
29th November 2011, 12:51
Phone cant conect/respon with box. i use cable P-12c (cable Ok no problem ) use for different phone normaly.
413907

413908
Sori for picture not good.can i use pinout with soldering on this board ( for Mstar CPU ),how?

Th'x BR

multi_ele
29th November 2011, 13:42
Phone cant conect/respon with box. i use cable P-12c (cable Ok no problem ) use for different phone normaly.
413907

413908
Sori for picture not good.can i use pinout with soldering on this board ( for Mstar CPU ),how?

Th'x BR

br
make a universal calbe.
its very easy.
1- u need rg45 conctar.
2- need now 2 wire
3-add 2 wire in rg45 conctar...
now u sold tx rx.

or used avatorbox uni cable.
.


Post Result.
Br

lopasmania
29th November 2011, 21:24
sir there is no rx - tx pin like on the mtk board, i just found ( d-, d+, boot, vbatt, usb, and ground) wich one can choose ....... i had tried D- and D+ no respone, boot and usb no respone , jig p-12c no respone at all, i'm confuse with this gadget ......

multi_ele
29th November 2011, 22:58
sir there is no rx - tx pin like on the mtk board, i just found ( d-, d+, boot, vbatt, usb, and ground) wich one can choose ....... i had tried D- and D+ no respone, boot and usb no respone , jig p-12c no respone at all, i'm confuse with this gadget ......

IF ON YOUR PCB D- D+ . ITS YOUR RX TX ...
PLEASE SOLD UNI AVATORBOX CABLE.
AND POST ME RESULT.


bR
aVATORBOX TEAM

lopasmania
1st December 2011, 08:48
IF ON YOUR PCB D- D+ . ITS YOUR RX TX ...
PLEASE SOLD UNI AVATORBOX CABLE.
AND POST ME RESULT.


bR
aVATORBOX TEAM

no result sir, no respon at all:dead::dead::dead:

yy2nk
9th December 2011, 12:39
thank avator team...,

wong san
9th December 2011, 14:09
sir, how to flash asiafone AF805 with mstar chip,and which jig can i use... thanx

Sudah di aktifkan pinoutnya? Di set dulu dari bagian pinoutnya...

efauzant
14th December 2011, 11:39
Please help, HP asiafone af-805 saya layar sentuhnya ga ada respon sama sekali, gimana nih?

Thanks.

efauzant
14th December 2011, 11:47
Apakah hasrus dibawa ke Service Centernya?

lopasmania
14th December 2011, 14:40
Sudah di aktifkan pinoutnya? Di set dulu dari bagian pinoutnya...

MAKSUDNYA GIMANA GAN ..... MHON PENCERAHAN ..... STAHU SYA AVATOR OTOMATIS DETEK PINOUT:dead:

trifana80
14th December 2011, 15:04
Please help, HP asiafone af-805 saya layar sentuhnya ga ada respon sama sekali, gimana nih?

Thanks.

ya coba diganti dl touchcrennya juragan

kebolandoh
14th December 2011, 15:37
tool for mtk tool dengan tombol bootmode paling ppingir .../merah nyus

multi_ele
14th December 2011, 16:56
tool for mtk tool dengan tombol bootmode paling ppingir .../merah nyus

hello dear bro.
whts problem u face tell me.....






Br

carlo_ajjah
14th March 2012, 18:27
hello dear bro.
whts problem u face tell me.....






Br

hello sir, i can't connect phone with Mstar CPU BASED via usb..

any tutorial? how to work with mstar cpu?:dead: